I like me.

Yesterday, my friend and fellow blogger posted this great little Valentine’s musing: http://tamingthebicycle.wordpress.com/2011/02/14/i-like-myself-im-worth-a-lot/

At the end, Ms. Cap asked her readers to join in: “If you feel inspired to make your own list , please choose 3 things you like about yourself – 2 character traits and 1 physical trait.”

Being one who never likes to disappoint a teacher, I will follow her lead.

I like myself because: I am very thoughtful, I work hard at self-improvement, and I have long legs and eyelashes. ( I snuck in two physical traits. So, hah!)

Why do you like yourself?

Leave a Reply

